This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Madeira Community Development District

2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314
Email: lgallagher@rizzetta.com
Website: www.madeiracdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Sally Hall

Chairman

sallyhall@arendaleholdings.com

4200 Marsh Landing Pkwy Suite 100
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Bill Lanius

Vice Chairman

wlanius@arendaleholdings.com

4200 Marsh Landing Pkwy Suite 100
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

John Moore

Assistant Secretary

jmoore@arendale.com

1548 The Greens Way, Suite # 6
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Chris Shee

Assistant Secretary

Chris@MasterCraftBuilderGroup.com

3304 Kings Road South
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Doug Maier

Assistant Secretary

dmaier@arendaleholdings.com

4200 Marsh Landing Pkwy Suite 100
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

District

Lesley Gallagher, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

lgallagher@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314
Website

Jonathan Johnson

District Counsel

jonathanj@hgslaw.com

Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.
119 South Monroe St.
Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Chris Buttermore, PE

District Engineer

chrisb@matthewsdesign.net

Matthews Design Group, Inc.
7 Waldo St
St Augustine, FL 32084

HOA

Denise Wallace

BCM Services, Inc.

Matt Ciupak

BCM Services, Inc.

BCM Services, Inc.
920 3rd Street, Suite B
Neptune Beach, FL 3226

PH: 904-242-0666

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader